Labels

Giveaways

Pages

SOCIAL MEDIA

Christmas Gift Ideas For The Kids

Disclosure - We were sent the products below for the purpose of this post. All thoughts, opinions and photographs are our unless stated. This post contains affiliate links.

I love buying presents for family and friends and I love seeing their faces when they open their presents and get a nice surprise. I do sometimes turn to google for some gift inspiration as some children are impossible to buy for. Over the last few months I have been gathering lots of gift ideas for the kids so if you are looking for a little inspiration then hopefully this post may help.

Christmas gift ideas for the kids


mechanics gravity loops and turns
Mechanics Gravity Loops and Turns allows you to build a circuit driven by the invisible forces of magnetism and gravity. The magnetic cannon uses the force of attraction to accelerate and push the spheres. The movement is generated without the use of electric motors or batteries. Learn the basics of magnetism and use them to create controlled magnetic reactions using the 130 pieces included. 

 

greenbank primary first aid brought to life
Greenbank Primary: First Aid Brought to Life is a narrative non-fiction that tells a story. It tells a story of a town called Humphrington, a school called Greenbank Primary and the Matthews family engaging with family, friends and teachers. The main theme throughout the book is 'what can you, as a 10-12 year old person, do to give first aid in a medical emergency?'

harry potter a magical year
A Magical Year takes readers on an unforgettable journey through the seasons at Hogwarts. Jim Kay's incredible illustrations, paired with much loved quotations from J.K. Rowling's Harry Potter novels, bring to life all of the magic, beauty and wonder of the wizarding world.

tinsel book
How did the world come to believe Santa Claus is a man? It's all just a big misunderstanding! Tinsel - The Girls Who Invented Christmas, a tale of friendship, sleigh rides and two formidable girls is the Christmas book of the year - a gloriously funny, festive adventure that will delight even the biggest Grinch.

wish you was book

WishYouWas - The Tiny Guardian Of Letters is an enchanting adventure story of friendship, bravery and the unique magic of getting a letter from someone you miss. Perfect for fans of The Midnight Guardians and The Umbrella Mouse.
joy's playground
Joy is in the playground with her two friends: Jumpit the frog and Tortie the tortoise. They are joined by other friends who have been having a very bad day! They all work together to help their friends overcome the challenges they face through gratitude, mindfulness and self-belief.

snow ghost
Flying through the swirling, snow-filled skies, Snow Ghost searches for a place to call home, swooping gracefully over the whirling traffic of town, winding her way through the dense, tangled wood and to the top of the blustery hill. Then on the quiet calm of the moors, she sees a girl and a boy playing. She breathes magic and sparkle into their play until it's time for them to stumble back home to bed. And while shimmers of moonlight cast their glittering light, Snow Ghost curls herself round the roof of the farmhouse. She has found her happy home at last.

jingle smells
It's Christmas eve and jingle the little skunk can't wait to see all the twinkly fairy lights. But as he skips into town, his terrible whiffy stink causes all sorts of trouble.  Poor jingle is convinced he's ruined christmas . . . But when santa himself is captured by a gang of wicked robbers, it's up to our stinky hero to save the day. Can his jingle smells save Christmas for everyone?

NASA Backpack
The NASA backpack is out of this world! Featuring stylish gold zip detail and easily accessible front pocket with nostalgic NASA branding, this backpack is sure to be the coolest in the galaxy. Includes internal compartments for storage.

nasa lunch bag

The NASA Lunch Bag features stylish gold zip detail, and nostalgic NASA branding. Ideal for little astronauts on their lunch break. 


planet buddies headphones
Planet Buddies brings you a vibrant and exciting range of wireless kids headphones for girls and boys, inspired by endangered species from across the globe. With an impressive play time of up to 38 hours, and a fast charging time of only 2 hours, our headphones are the perfect music companion.

planet bundle mobile phone  holder
Planet Buddies multifunction mobile phone stand can be used as a cute phone holder for most mobile phones and tablets up to 7 inches. Easily use the phone and tablet stand in both landscape and portrait modes, this cute multi-functional plush is the perfect phone stand for desk for kids or adults.

Organix Christmas Selection Box

Filled to the brim with scrummy organic treats, each Christmas snack box contains our Strawberry & Apple Fruit Gummies, Mini Gingerbread Men Biscuits, Alphabet Biscuits, Raspberry & Apple Soft Oaty Bar and Apple & Orange Oaty Bars.

the littledug workstation

The LiTTLEDUG Toy Workstation and Tool Set is perfect for imaginative play and developing a child's fine motor skills. The 64 Piece Set includes tools, accessories and the bench also includes play vice and storage bins.

Harry potter snowglobe
Embark to the Wizarding World of Harry Potter with this waterball featuring Hogwarts castle. This highly detailed miniature replica of the school of witchcraft and wizardry provides a majestic backdrop in this inspired scene. Opalescent glitter glistens when shaken and the Hogwarts seal in bronze adorns the top of the waterball.

Disney Showcase rapunzel and pascal
The 5th in the Disney Showcase Collection Holiday Princess series, Rapunzel swaps her weapon of choice, the cast iron pan, for a snowball and is ready for a fight. This two piece set comes with her sidekick Pascal.

beauty and the beast illuminated castle
A magical glow illuminates the Baroque period features of this Beast's Castle. Belle and the Beast can be seen embracing at the foot of the castle. The natural elements of the Basswood are carefully crafted and layered to build a multidimensional scene. This Beauty and the Beast Castle scene with warm white led lights is the perfect centrepiece for any home decor.

disney ears
Celebrate Disney's iconic Mickey Ear Hats in your home with their very own shop| With a light dusting of snow all around, gifts all wrapped and a festive tree dressed, it's beginning to feel like Christmas. The building is illuminated and each piece in the Disney Village range is hand crafted from high quality ceramic before skilled artists hand paint every one to ensure all the intricate details are in place.

home for Christmas
Mickey and Minnie Mouse share their love for Christmas time in front of a cute gingerbread house and create a wonderful magical, family moment in this delightful wooden figurine. This gingerbread inspired decorative Kloche will make a stunning display in your home.

Hopefully these ideas may help you choose the perfect gift for a little one this Christmas. 

Michelle


No comments

Post a Comment

Thanks for your comments. I love reading them :)

Copyright © Playdays and Runways. Blog Design by SkyandStars.co